Reviews

Photo Booth Reviews

We had a wonderful experience with Bryan. At first, I had to cross off the idea of having a photo booth at my wedding due to expenses, but after some research, I found Arizona Photo Booth Rentals. Not only are the prices AMAZING, but it is high quality experience. Our guests loved taking and keeping their photos! I would HIGHLY recommend him!
Shannon S.  – 1/11/18


We used Arizona Photo Booth Rentals for our school science festival and the photos turned out amazing. Bryan created the custom strip, photos were printed immediately, and a slide show and all the photos were emailed to us. The price was the best around and we were immensely satisfied.
Marta A. – 3/9/18

******************************

Bryan was organized and professional, it was a big hit and so fun having the photo booth as part of our daughters wedding reception we even payed an extra $75 for an extra hour! The photo strips were a great addition to the sign in book and a fun souvenir for our guests to take home. We would do it again! Janae – 2/2/18

******************************

Bryan was absolutely wonderful!! He was quick to respond to any questions we had and he was very patient with us. He was flexible when we kept having to change the times. The props were great! The picture quality was wonderful! Our wedding was a blast and we are so grateful for the photo booth experience! We will definitely recommend Arizona Photo Booth Rentals!!
Angelina G. – 3/1/18

******************************

Loved having this company on our special day . Exactly what I wanted and loved that I got to see everyone’s pictures afterward.
Amy T. – 4/12/18

******************************

FANTASTIC Photo Booth/camera/professionalism!! Green screen backdrop was incredible! Get the photo memory book!!! Would definitely hire again.

Amy – 10-29-17


The Green Screen backdrop allows for multiple rotating backgrounds.
Different backgrounds for each picture as seen here from a Halloween Party.  See more pictures here.

******************************

Arizona Photo Booth Rentals worked with me to come up with the perfect party offering for my school open house event. We were able to customize our photo strips from a nice variety, and we appreciated the service and professionalism during the event. Would recommend!

Stephanie – 8/8/17

Use the link below to see pictures from Stephanie’s event –
https://arizonaphotoboothrentals.com/asu-preparatory-academy/

******************************

Bryan was professional and easy to work with.  We hired him to have a photobooth at the wedding and he did an amazing job! We actually visited Bryan before we hired him for the photobooth so we could see the booth itself and how it works. He was very accommodating and his prices are great!

The photobooth itself was very user friendly and he had a lot of great props. He also has an option to have a photobooth album that guests can sign which we would definitely recommend!  Bryan knows the ins and outs of providing photobooth services at a wedding.

Thank you Bryan! It was great having you there!

Johanne – 12/18/16

******************************

We hired Bryan for the photo booth at our wedding.  His pricing is SO REASONABLE compared to other photo booth companies we looked at. He is extremely professional. He was kind enough to customize the photo strips to match the rest of my wedding stationary, and showed up on time day of. I really appreciate that he took the time to find my husband and I amongst the busy reception, and pulled us aside to take time in the photo booth. Without him finding us, I’m sure I would have completely forgotten going and using it myself! We spent the extra $50 to have a photo album made, and it ended up being the most wonderful guest book! Guests put one of their strips in the book and signed it with a note to us. It was so special and I know I will treasure it for years to come. Great value, great service, and great fun for any wedding, I highly recommend using Bryan!

Jessica – 6/17/16

******************************

Bryan was wonderful the night of our wedding, he made sure that all our guests knew the photo booth was there. Our guests had a great time taking pictures and being silly. I love the guest book that we have to look back on now. Bryan was so helpful and great to work with! The quality of his products is awesome! Bryan even sent us a digital copy of all the photos after the wedding. We will defiantly use Bryan again for future events.

Dolores – 3/4/16

******************************

The photos were absolutely gorgeous and such high quality.  Bryan was great in getting in contact with us and made everything really easy. Our guests raved about the photo booth and it was such a lovely highlight of our wedding!

Christy – 2/20/16

******************************

Bryan was great and very professional.  His pricing was extremely reasonable and everyone loved the photos they got from the photobooth. We had an excellent experience with Bryan and would highly recommend him!

Josiah – 1/8/16

******************************

We used Bryan as our photobooth provider for our June wedding this summer and he was amazing! I have been to several weddings that offered a photobooth for guests, but none that could hold a candle to Bryan’s excellent service.
He is quick to respond to emails, very professional, and extremely helpful when custome designing your photostrip.
He also has quality equipment that offers printed strips, emailed photos, and digital copies for the bride and groom as well as a photo album for guests to sign.
He also offers a myriad of props to make your photos fun and personal.
Bryan actively, but nonobstrusivly, gets guests up and taking pictures during the slower parts of the evening (waiting for dinner, while bride and groom are taking photos, etc.). He also made sure every guest got into the booth at least once.
Overall, I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Bryan to ANYONE in need of a photobooth for any event.

Elizabeth – 6/7/14

******************************

This was an amazing photo booth!  Everyone had an amazing time and got to take home an extra souvenir as an added bonus. What wasn’t expected was for them to ALSO provide digital copies of all the photo strips AND each individual photo! It was beautiful work and professionally done and I would recommend them to anyone. He did an amazing job getting everyone to participate and reminding them to come on over when he was slowing down. Every one of my wedding guests loved it and it was the highlight of the evening! Great job!!

Courtney – 2/9/14

******************************

The photobooth was a hit! Everyone loved it.  Thanks Bryan!

Alicia – 10/19/13

********************

Bryan was a last minute addition to my wedding vendors and wedding day activities and I couldn’t be happier that I contacted him! After shopping around and for photo booth vendors I decided to forgo having a booth at my wedding all together. . until I found Bryan. From the moment I contracted with him he provided a personalized experience for my husband and I. He e-mailed me a series of photo strip options that were completely customizable with text, ANY font, and ANY color! Since I created my own custom invitations, programs, etc. for our wedding I really appreciated Bryan’s attention to detail. I sent him an image of our invitation (along with font names) and he created a photo strip that perfectly matched the rest of our wedding materials. After the wedding Bryan created a 2 minute video of all of the photos from the wedding and posted it on Facebook for us to share. He also sent me digital copies of the individual photos and photo strips from the wedding. I highly recommend Bryan’s services for any event! Not only did we receive a great value, but Bryan far exceeded our customer service expectations!

******************************

Bryan did a great job!  Very prompt and professional. Gave me the best quote and didn’t disappoint. I would definitely recommend him.

Casey – 6/4/17

******************************

He was very professional at what he did.  Bryan has the best quality photo booth pictures we have ever experienced and all of our guests agreed And everybody was very happy with the results.

Alina – 5/15/17

******************************

 

He was very easy to work with, his prices were the absolute BEST around, he was prompt to a little early setting up to ensure things were ready to go on time and he was very easy/pleasant to talk to. I have recommended him to friends and family and would definitely hire him again.

Kimberly – 5/18/17

******************************

On time, easy-going, great pictures.

Suzanne – 4/27/17

******************************

Bryan was awesome from the moment my wedding planner and I went to meet him! He allowed us to “test” the photo booth because of my concerns about wheelchair accessibility (it was perfect!), and even went so far as to completely customize the frame for our photo strips! We ordered the book for our guests to leave their pictures and notes, and I’m so glad we did. It was so much fun to see everyone’s pictures, read their notes, and see how much fun they had! I just wish I had more time to enjoy the booth :).

Sasha – 1/30/17

******************************

Everything was perfect.  All our guests had so much fun. Bryan accommodated us by staying an extra hour. Much appreciated.

Cindy – 3/1/17

******************************

Awesome Photo Booth by Bryan  Everyone loved the photo booth, especially being able to receive an email copy! Bryan is very professional in his correspondence, the day of the event and afterwards. We used the photo strip and loved that we could customize to our event! Very nice momento of the evening! We will definitely use Bryan again!

Tracy – 1/25/17

******************************

Great.  Thanks Bryan!  I had a quick turn around need for party help. Bryan was excellent communicating and helped the party be a great success. Thanks so much!!!

Nicole – 1/24/17

******************************

The guests at the office holiday party had a blast using the photo booth!  It was definitely a hit!

Shana – 12/18/16

******************************

Photobooth fun guaranteed!  Bryan was easy to work with and accommodating. On event day he prompt and professional. Our entire team had a fantastic time and loved all the photos. everything went off without a hitch! Thank you so much for being a part of making our event spectacular.

Nicole – 11/27/16

******************************

Our photo booth experience was highly successful!  Bryan was very professional and he provided options for our booth at a Realtor Expo. The photo booth itself was state of the art and used less space than some I’ve seen. The photos were exceptional and he was there to man the booth at our event. We were able to network and enjoy the day without having to worry about the photo booth. He emailed me the pictures and we received 2 copies of each photo session. It was a BIG hit and we will definitely use him again!

Dina – 9/22/16

******************************

Photo booth fun!!!  Bryan provided a photo booth for my daughter’s sweet sixteen party. Bryan was very professional, great with all of our guests, and cost was very affordable!!! I highly recommend Bryan for any party or event!!!

Bobbi – 9/12/16

******************************

Great service and products.  Would highly recommend

Michelle – 7/5/16

******************************

Awesome!  Our staff and customers loved the photo booth! The pictures were awesome and we will invite Bryan back for another event in the future.

Aria – 8/6/16

Everything went perfectly and he was so flexible when my guests couldn’t get enough time in and he added an extra half hour and billed me later. Kept the event running smoothly and was a delight to work with.

Amber – 8/24/16

******************************

I would use Bryan again!  Very professional, great communication throughout. Top quality personalized pics!

Jeanne – 7/11/16

******************************

Extremely professional.  Pictures turned out awesome!

Shannon – 6/12/16

******************************

Bryan was on time set up and props were awesome!  Made sure I was aware of everything I was getting and any extras I could get.

Gloria – 3/8/16

******************************

Bryan set up a really great photo booth that my guests loved taking photos in all night. The price point was really reasonable and the photos all came out with great resolution in very cute photo strips. One of the hits of the night!

Christy – 2/20/16

Use the link below to see pictures from Christy’s evnt –
http://musicbybryan.com/raven-golf-club-wedding/

******************************

Our office had an excellent experience with Bryan’s photo booth service.  He was on time and very professional. We would use his services again!

Jan 12/22/16

******************************

Bryan provided excellent service!  Our guests were extremely pleased with the photo booth. He really worked with us on the right design and the pictures came out great. He is very professional with all his communication and follow-up Bryan also gave us a very reasonable price. We highly recommend him.

Damara – 1/11/16

******************************

The photo booth was a Hit!  Everyone loved it. I am so glad we had it! Bryan was very easy to work with and the price was Awesome!

Brandi – 11/24/15

******************************

Bryan was great!  He was ready and on time. Mingled with the crowd to make sure eveyone got into the booth, got their pictures in the Memory Book and had them sign it. His equipment was up to date and gave the subjects an option of having their pictures sent to their email address along with a copy on the spot. A couple of days later I received my promised disk with all the pictures on it. It was a wonderful experience all around.

Nancy – 9/7/15

******************************

We had the photo booth for my daughters 8th grade promotion party.  It was a hit. Everyone enjoyed it. Bryan was on time and very pleasant to work with and accommodate what I asked for. Thank you so much!

Paulina – 7/22/15

******************************

It was a success – so much fun!  Make sure you also get the photo album!

Marianne – 6/22/15

******************************

We just celebrated my daughters Quniceanera over the weekend and Bryan’s photo booth was a huge win for us. Everybody had a great time and most importantly Bryan put together the great album that my daughter was able to take home that night. With all the images and special notes from family and friends she was very happy. The price was the most sensible out there and Bryan also offers to print out a film strip for everybody on in the pictures. In fact, I recieved countless rave reviews from folks that were very impressed with Bryan’s professionalism and services. Thanks Bryan!

Dario – 6/9/15

******************************

Bryan helped us with a reception prior to the swearing in of our City’s Youth Council. The reception was for about 1 hour plus a half hour afterwards. Booked for a total of 2 hours. The event took place in the Mayor’s Atrium at Surprise City Hall. Bryan did a nice job working on a custom template for the photos and everyone enjoyed the experience.The quality of the images was very good and Bryan arrived on time.

Paul – 3/23/15

******************************

Brian did a great job and everyone loved the pictures.  He was timely and professional.

Maritza – 3/10/15

******************************

Bryan was very professional and personable.  His photo booth was easy to use and took great pictures. I would highly recommend Bryan!

Kim – 3/7/15

******************************

Fast response. Bryan called me right away. Very professional. Friendly and very affordable price…Thanks Mr.Bryan George…

Alne – 1/18/15

******************************

Price was great and the photo booth was a hit at our party.

Keely – 11/24/14

******************************

Bryan was very professional.  He showed up on time and was very friendly. The photo booth was the perfect staple to my triplets 13th birthday party and all the kids loved it! His pricing was reasonable and included a photo book and all the pictures on a cd. Definitely worth it!!!

Jessika – 11/23/14

******************************

We loved having Music by Brian Photo Booth at our 30th birthday “Roaring out of our 20’s” themed party! The photo booth was a hit. Our guest loves it and has a blast. Thanks for the prompt mailing of our cd of all our pictures and I absolutely love our photo book as well! We will definitely book Music by Brian Photo Booth again!

Leslie – 10/2/14

******************************

We selected this booth for my friend’s birthday party.  Bryan was patient and courteous in answering all my questions while I was selecting a vendor which gave me a good feeling about him from the beginning. He had easy payment options. The customization directions he sent were clear and easy-to-follow. Bryan did not need any help setting up or taking down the booth. He gave the right level of customer service during the party: gave instructions to our guests about the photo album but melted back into the background afterwards. Everybody got one strip to keep and one for the album. Cute props as well. Could use a mustache on a stick and another feather boa! The photo CD came in the mail only 2 days later with high res photos. We really enjoyed viewing that and also pleased we could make copies.

Tonie – 7/18/14

*****************************

Bryan was amazing!!  I would recommend him in a heartbeat! He made an effort to get all the guests involved without being pushy and made sure my husband and I took a few moments to take some pictures too!

Elizabeth – 6/11/14

******************************

Bryan did a great job for our daughters birthday party.  He was very responsive in our communication before the event and very professional at the event. The bound scrap book is a great keepsake and everyone had a ton of fun.

Sharlee – 5/10/14

******************************

I hired Bryan and his photobooth for my mother’s 80th birthday party and it was great! We had guests from age 7-85 and everyone enjoyed the booth. There were props for all ages, and Bryan was so friendly. I would definitely hire him again.

Paula – 3/30/14

******************************

Great photos and very professional.

Kristine – 1/29/14

******************************

We enjoyed everything from start to finish. Very professional and fun.  You can’t find a better price for everything you get. We will definitely use again and I would recommend to everyone!!!

Raquel – 1/29/14

*****************************

Bryan did a great job at our birthday party.  He was on time, encouraged the guest in the beginning of the party to get started. Many props were brought for them to take multiple pictures each. Thank you!

Yani – 11/27/13

******************************

Bryan was great. Bryan was great at asking the chaperones, teachers and the kids to get their picture done and get them more involved. The kids loved the photo booth. I imagined that it would be more of a booth. Rather it was set up where you stand and there is a curtain around you. Which actually allowed for more room to pose. We would definitely rent it again. Good times and great photo quality!
Brenda – 10/15/13

Find out if we are available for your date.

Tell us the date and location of your event
so we can check availability for you.

Email us for the quickest response.

arizonaphotoboothrentals@gmail.com520-505-1366

If the buttons above don’t work for you, use the form below.